My birthday thoughts!

Posted: October 6, 2012 in Heart 2 Heart
Tags: , , , ,

Hello friends! It’s a great day I trust you fine.

I became a year older yesterday. It was an exciting day for me as I was showered with love from all over the world.

I am pleased to inform you all that I officially started my Personal Inspirational Blog ‘The NextPHASE’ yesterday also.  On it you will have a good feel of the inspirational part of me.

As a good way of declaring the blog open, I left a SPECIAL GIFT for all Visitors right there. I don’t want you to be left out. Kindly visit http://www.treasurekalu.wordpress.com to GRAB your own gift. You are gonna love it.It will just be nice if you follow the blog either by email, Rss field or you bookmark it on your computer.

MY BIRTHDAY MESSAGE: ” The measure of a man’s life is not in its duration but in it donation, do make your life count.”

” You may not be able to change the whole world at once but you can touch one life at a time.”

” The Future is not a time zone that is yet to come, it is a representation of all that you could ever be but haven’t yet become. Let’s deliver the FUTURE!” …… Fela Durotoye

I will appreciate your birthday messages or thoughts or just anything you would love to tell me maybe about the EvictRape Project or just any sweet nothing. I’m all ears.

Merci!

TeeKay

What are your thoughts on this post? Kindly share it!

